Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets in the school staffroom on the last Tuesday of each month at 6.00 pm.  Upcoming meetings are usually advertised in the school newsletter.

Parents/caregivers are welcome to attend the Board meetings.  Visitors may, very occasionally, be asked to leave the meeting in order that sensitive matters may be discussed, by the Board, ‘in committee’.

The agenda and minutes for Board of Trustees meetings are available at the school office. Annual reports, budgets and policies are also available from the office if you would like to read these.

Our Board of Trustees members are elected every three years (2010, 2013 etc).  Annual reports are presented in November/ December.

Board of Trustees

Name:                                        Position:      

Sepora Mauigoa                        Principal

Ann-Maree Molloy                      Staff Trustee

Ruth Harman                             Parent Representative

John Hitchings                           Parent Representative

Emma Muliaga                          Parent Representative

Katie Sila                                   Parent Representative

Joanna Welch                           Parent Representative

Cecilia Fa’alili                            Minute Secretary